Elizabeth McCracken

Elizabeth McCracken is the author of Niagara Falls All Over Again, winner of the PEN/Winship Award, as well as Here's Your Hat What's Your Hurry?, a collection of stories. She has received grants and awards from the Fine Arts Work Center in Provincetown, the National Endowment for the Arts, the American Academy of Arts and Letters, the Guggenheim Foundation, and the American Academy in Berlin. She is a graduate of the Writers' Workshop, where she has also taught as a visiting faculty member.

United States
Browse Authors

Reset | View All

Search by Name