UI_VWUadmin's blog

Reykjavik becomes the fifth UNESCO City of Literature

UNESCO has designated Reykjavik as the fifth UNESCO City of Literature. They join Edinburgh, as the world’s first UNESCO City of Literature, and Melbourne, Iowa City and Dublin. In total there are now 5 UNESCO designated Cities of Literature in the 29 strong UNESCO Creative City Network.


Upcoming Readings

If you cannot see the event listings, a browser extension may be blocking content.