UI_VWUadmin's blog

UI writing alumni McCrae and Corral win prestigious Whiting Awards

Poets Shane McCrae and Eduardo C. Corral, alumni of the University of Iowa Writers' Workshop, are winners of the 2011 Whiting Writers' Awards, presented in an Oct. 25 ceremony in New York City.


Upcoming Readings

If you cannot see the event listings, a browser extension may be blocking content.