University of Iowa

Workshop Authors Named 2008 Guggenheim Fellows

Iowa Award
Samantha Chang

Workshop alumni Michael Paul Burkard, Lan Samantha Chang, Robin Hemley, Richard Panek, and Reginald Shepherd, were all named 2008 Guggenheim Fellows in an announcement this month by Edward Hirsch, president of the John Simon Guggenheim Memorial Foundation. Read more about this selection on the Iowa Writers' Workshop website.


    Please check back for future events

If you cannot see the featured event, a browser extension may be blocking content.

Upcoming Events

    Please check back for future events